TOP PROFILE

Daniel Escort-88322

Portugal , 30 years old

London, Essex, Greater London

Services

Infos

  • Ref. 88322
  • Phone: 02071121640
  • Age: 30
  • Height: 6.00 FT / 180 CM
  • Weight: 182 LBS / 82.55 KG
  • Hair colour: Black
  • Eyes colour: Dark
  • Origin: Portugal
  • Location: London, Essex, Greater London
  • Looking to Escort: Female / Couple

Description

Do you feel like escaping your routine for a while and try everything you’ve been curious about?
Do you want to explore a new fantasy, fétiche or just want someone to make you feel desired?
I’m here to tend to your needs, no matter what they are. I’ll meet you anywhere in London at your discretion (hotel, your house, my car, you name it).
I’ll play any role you like. Let me be your character in your fantasy story. Spread out your details and I’ll dress the part.
I will always give you my undivided attention, because I do want to get to know more about you, and I’m second to none when it comes to respect your private life and intimacy. No strings attached.
Just call me, schedule some time with me and let’s have some fun.

Couples are more than welcome as long as it’s consensual between all parties involved.

A bit about me…Male escort
I’m a 30 year old Portuguese guy from Porto, I’m passionate about music, drumming, live concerts, traveling, nutrition and Mediterranean cuisine.
I like to think of myself as a cultured, caring and open-minded person. I respect everyone equally and I fancy any type of women. Age or appearance isn’t a problem to me, at all.
I’m a 5’11ft tall guy and weigh 13st. I am fit, I go to the gym everyday, I’m also a non-smoker and I drink socially. I don’t mind if you smoke and drink though.
I’m also trimmed and shaved in all the right places, my whole body smells and feels good, as I’m very neat and clean.
My presentation and hygiene are spot on. I’ve never ever had any STDs, herpes or COVID, and I have the 3 doses of the vaccine.
I’m a gentleman in public, and a little naughty devil in private.

My schedule at the present is Monday to Wednesday 9AM – 4PM and Thursday to Saturday 9AM – 9PM, Sunday 9AM – 5PM.
Please keep in mind, everything has to be done fully protected and no bareback. I like to keep myself fresh, clean and healthy.”